Live Q & A with The Guardian

Beth will be giving advice to trainee teachers live on The Guardian website today from 4pm to 6pm. Whether it’s panic at the thought of standing in front of a full class room for the first time, or advice on lesson plans, Beth and the team of Guardian experts are ready to guide you through your first few months of teaching.

To take part in the Q&A, or to post a question before the chat click here.

 

About bethryanmedia

I am a single parent of two children with Autism. I have had my struggles much like most other parents. I had to give up my teaching job to focus on my children and now I'm back completing my Masters Degree in Special Educational Needs (Autism). During our struggles I found that timely and relevant support is hard to come by. This journey is a long one and our needs change. I re-started this blog to share a real life situation with others like me. I hope to be able to help others and plan on supporting parents in any way I can when I return to work.

Posted on September 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

