Beth’s on the radio!

Beth was invited back on to TCR FM’s Saturday Social to talk about the London Riots today.

She took part in an in-depth debate on the cause of the riots and stressed that, in her opinion, the riots highlighted that depriving young people of real education will ultimately have a negative effect on society.

If you would like further info on Beth please contact dan.gibson@boitstarrpr.com

About bethryanmedia

I am a single parent of two children with Autism. I have had my struggles much like most other parents. I had to give up my teaching job to focus on my children and now I'm back completing my Masters Degree in Special Educational Needs (Autism). During our struggles I found that timely and relevant support is hard to come by. This journey is a long one and our needs change. I re-started this blog to share a real life situation with others like me. I hope to be able to help others and plan on supporting parents in any way I can when I return to work.

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

